LIST OF CITI YEG MEMBERS

July 6, 2016

YEG-Members

 

 

LIST OF CITI YEG MEMBERS

AS ON 18th Nov 2016

Total Member- 32+3=35

1

 

 

Mr. Prashant Mohota

(Chairman-YEG)

Managing Director

Gimatex Industries Pvt. Ltd.

Ram Mandir Ward,

Hinganghat – 442301

Maharashtra

 

Phone: 07153-244958, 244545

Fax: 07153-245158

Mobile: 98909 07409

Email: prashant@gimatex.co.in

2

 

 

Mr. Ashish Saraf

(Vice Chairman)

CFO

Technocraft Industries (I) Ltd.

A-25, MIDC Marol Industrial Area

Road No. 3, Andheri (E)

Mumbai – 400093

Maharashtra

Phone: 022-40982230(D), 40982222

Fax: 022-22041690

Mobile: 9821124066

Email: ashishsaraf@technocraftgroup.com

satish@technocraftgroup.com

3

 

 

Mr. A. Niranjan Sankar

Vice President

Sree Ayyanar Spinning & Wvg. Mills Ltd.

Mill Premises, Mallanginar-626109

Virudhunagar Dist.

Tamil Nadu

Phone: 04566-288522/288222

Fax: 04566-288212

Mobile: 9840089966

Email: niranjan@ayyanar.com

 

4

 

 

 

Mr. Adarsh Kanoria

CMD

Bengal Tea & Fabrics Ltd.

Century Towers, 4th Floor

45, Shakespeare Sarani

Kolkata

Phone: 033-22836416, 22837269 (D)

Fax: 033-22836417

Mobile: 9830066996

Email: akanoria@bengaltea.com

kutty@bengaltea.com

5

 

 

Mr. Adish Oswal

Executive Director

VARDHMAN POLYTEX LTD. (OSWAL GROUP)

Plot No.341, K-I, Mundian Khurd,

PO Sahabana, Chandigarh Road,

Ludhiana – 141 123

Punjab

Phone: 0161-2685301-05 (D) 2605833

Fax: 0161-5052439

Mobile: 9999999936, 9814999999

Email: adish.oswal@oswalgroup.com

ed.office@oswalgroup.com

6

 

 

Mr. Amit Gopal Patodia

CEO / Sr. President

PBM Polytex LTd. (Patodia Eurotex Group)

8th Floor, Rama Krishna Chambers

Productivity Road

Baroda – 390007

Gujarat

Phone: 0265-2333586

Fax: 0265-2338979

Mobile: 9824038977

Email: amit@patodiagroup.com

7 Mr. Ashish Bagrodia

Managing Director

Winsome Textile Industries Ltd.

SCO: 191-192, Sector 34-A

Chandigarh – 160 034

Punjab

Phone: 0172-2612446

Fax: 0172-4614000

Mobile: 9876539370

Email: ashish@winsomegroup.com

PSTOMD@winsomegroup.com

8

 

 

Mr. Sunil Goenka

Director

Texport Syndicate (I) Ltd.

Plot No. 6, F-11/12, WICEL Opp. SEEPZ, Central Road, MIDC

Andheri (East)

Mumbai – 400 093

Maharashtra

Phone: 022-28368740/30809500

Fax: 022-28368728

Mobile: 9820024999

Email: sunilgoenka@texportsyndicate.com

sv@texportsyndicate.com

9

 

 

Mr. Chintan Patel

Director

Deesan Tex-Fab P. Ltd. (Priyadarshini Group)

4/A, Vikas Center, 104, S.V. Road

Santacruz (West)

Mumbai-400054

Maharashtra

Phone: 022-42766666

Fax: 022-26616246

Mobile: 9820127225

Email: chintanpatel@deesangroup.com

10

 

 

Mr. Manish B. Mandhana

Joint Managing Director

Mandhana Industries Ltd.

205-214, Peninsula Centre, Dr. S.S. Rao Road

Lower Parel (E)

Mumbai – 400 012

Maharashtra

Phone: 022-43539208(D), 43539208

Fax: 022-43539216

Mobile: 9821028968

Email: manish@mandhana.com

godfrey.gama@mandhana.com

11

 

 

 

Mr. Manish Kumar

Managing Director

Ritspin Synthetics Ltd.

Crescent Tower, 5th Floor

229 AJC Bose Road

Kolkata – 700 020

Kolkata

Phone: 033 22242465, 033-40036156/67(D)

Fax: 033 40036158

Mobile: 9830068458

Email: manishkumar@ritspin.com

ps2md@ritspin.com;

12

 

 

Mr. Mohit Jain

Director

Indo Count Industries Ltd.

1101, Arcadea Building, NCPA Marg

Nariman Point

MUMBAI – 400 021.

Maharashtra

Phone: 022 66306024

Fax: 022 2282 3098

Mobile: 9821145775

Email: mjain@indocount.com

13

 

 

 Mr. Kapil Choudhary

Deputy Managing Director

Spentex Industries Ltd.

A-60, Okhla Industrial Area, Phase-II

New Delhi -110020

Delhi

Phone: 011-46598900

Fax: 011-41614942

Mobile: 9810052989

Email: kapil@clcindia.com

charul@clcindia.com

14

 

Mr. Sridhar Varadaraj

Managing Director

Premier Evolvics Pvt. Ltd.

SF No. 79/6, Kulathur Road

Venkitapuram Post

Coimbatore – 641 062

Tamil Nadu

Phone: +91-422-6611000

Fax: +91-422-6611005

Mobile: 9787610101

Email: sridhar@premier-1.com

periasamy@premier-1.com

15

 

 

 

Mr. Rajiv Patodia

Executive Director

Eurotex Industries & Exports Ltd.

809, Raheja Chambers, 8th Floor,

213, Nariman Point

Mumbai – 400 021.

Maharashtra

Phone: 022 22041408

Fax: 022 22044139

Mobile: 9820234876

Email: eurotex@eurotexgroup.com

16

 

 

Mr. Ritesh Agarwal

Executive Director,

Rajvir Industries Limited

105, 1st Floor, Surya Towers

Sardar Patel Road

Secunderabad – 500 003.

Andhra Pradesh

Phone: 040-27893024(D), 66225555

Fax: 040 27840656

Mobile: 9198480-28474

Email: ritesh@rajvirindustrieslimited.com

edpa@rajvirindustrieslimited.com

17

 

 

Mr. Saket Jaipuria

Chief Executive

Ginni Filaments Ltd.

H-6, Sector 63, N.H. 24

NOIDA – 201 301

Uttar Pradesh

Phone: 0120-4058400

Fax:

Mobile: 9899410210

Email: saket@ginnifilaments.com

18

 

 

Mr. Sanjeev Mukhija

Managing Director

Goldenseam Textiles Pvt. Ltd.

# 45, Heggadadevanapura Village, Dasanapura Hobli,

Opp Himalaya Drugs Co., Golden Palm Resort Road, Off Tumkur Road,

Bangalore – 562 123.

Karnataka

Phone: 080-23713451/52/53/7939

Fax: 080-23717941

Mobile: 9379111560

Email: sanjeevmukhija@goldenseamindia.com

reception@goldenseamindia.com

19

 

 

Mr. Shailesh Goenka

Director

Texport Industries Pvt Ltd,
506, Hubtown Solaris,
N. S. Phadke Marg,
Andheri(E),

Mumbai 400 069.

Maharashtra

Phone: 022-30882020(D), 30882003

Fax: 022-30882005

Mobile: 9820328650

Email: shailesh@texportgarments.com

Rekha@texportgarments.com

20

 

 

Mr. Umang Patodia

Managing Director

Patspin India Limited

Palal Towers, 3rd Floor,

M. G. Road, Ravipuram,

Kochi – 682 016

Kerala

Phone: 0484 3928300

Fax: 0484 2370812

Mobile: 98460 63739

Email: upatodia@gtntextiles.com

ravinair@gtntextiles.com

21 Mr. Vikas Ladia

Jt Managing Director

Shree Rajasthan Syntex Ltd

439 Kalba Devi Road  , 2 nd Floor

Mumbai

Maharashtra

Phone: 022-22051018(D), 22051018

Fax: 022-22087640

Mobile: 9352525000

Email: vikas@srsl.in

bdesai@srsl.in

22

 

Mr. Vishal Lohia

Director

Indo Rama Synthetics (I) Ltd.

20th Floor, DLF Square,

DLF City Phase II,

Gurgaon-122002.

Haryana

Phone: 124  4997000

Fax: 124  4997070

Mobile: 9810202900

Email: vishal.lohia@indorama-ind.com

brijb.shukla@indorama-ind.com

23

 

 

Mr. Vishal V. Chiripal

CEO

Chiripal Ind. Ltd.

11, Nandi Hill Society, Opp. ISRO Satellite

Ahmedabad-15

Gujarat

Phone: 079-26734660, 07926734661

Fax: 079-26768656

Mobile: 9825025423, 9846523456

Email: vchiripal@chiripalgroup.com

shanti@chiripalgroup.com

24

 

 

Mr. Rajjnish Aroraa

Vice Chairman

Dicitex Furnishings Limited

Palm Court Complex, “M” Building, “B” Wing, 3rd Floor,

Malad Link Road, Malad (West)

Mumbai – 400 064

Maharashtra

Phone: 022-40812222

Fax: 022-28442644

Mobile: 9820074874

Email: ra@dctex.com

vinod@dctex.com

25

 

 

Mr. Neelabh Dalmia

Director

GHCL Ltd.

9, Tees January Marg

New Delhi

Phone: 23013372

Fax: 23010987

Mobile: 9810174274

Email: ndalmia@gmail.com

26

 

 

 

Mr. SANJAY KUMAR JAIN

MANAGING DIRECTOR

T T LIMITED

10, POLLOCK STREET

2ND FLOOR

KOLKATA – 700001

‘:: 033-22355466

Dir: 011-23550901

Fax: 45060741, 23632283

Email: export@tttextiles.com; sjain@tttextiles.com

 

27

 

Mr. Harsh Piramal

Executive Vice Chairman

Morarjee Textiles Ltd.

2, Peninsula Spenta, Mathuradas Mills

Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel

Mumbai – 400 013

Maharashtra

Phone: 022-66154657

Fax: 022-66154570

Mobile: 9821043503

Email: harsh.piramal@morarjee.com

antonette.leon@morarjee.com

28

 

Mr. Manoj Agarwal

Director

Shubhalakshmi Polyesters Ltd.

401, A-Wing, Oberoi Chambers

New Link Road, Andheri (West)

Mumbai-400053

Maharashtra

Phone: 022-26744375

Fax: 022-26744377

Mobile: 9820285313

Email: manoj_a@shubhalakshmi.com

29

 

 

Mr. Shantanu Daga

Management Executive

Deepak Spinners Limited

SCO 16, Sector 26, Madhya Marg

Chandigarh-160019

Punjab

Phone: 0172-2790973, 2790974

Fax: 0172-2790977

Mobile: 8894444448

Email: shantanudaga@yahoo.com; sushil@dsl-india.com; accounts@dsl-india.com

30

 

Mr. Hidhay K.

Managing Director

Systel Group of Companies

B-T9A, Royal Sheraton

Ramanathapuram

Coimbatore-641045

Tamil Nadu

Phone: +91-422-4395471

Fax: +91-422-4216478

Mobile: 9843128715

Email: hidhay@systelgroups.com

 

31

 

Shri Vicky Jhunjhunwala

Director

M/s Vicky Fashion Limited

Unit No. 232, Sanjay Bldg. No.5-B

Mittal Industrial Estate

Andheri Kurla Road

Andheri (East)

Mumbai-400059

vicky@vickyfashionltd.com; ‘Kiran Dave’ <kiran@vickyfashionltd.com>; miti@vickyfashionltd.com;

 

 

32

 

 

 

Mr. Gokul K.

Director

Sri Jayajothi & Co. Ltd.

70, Alagai Nagar

Rajapalayam – 626117

Tamil Nadu

Phone: 04563-235321

Fax: 04563-235370

Mobile:

Email: Jayajothi@sancharnet.in

 

33 Shri Yogesh Bangur

Managing Director

Maharaja Shree Umaid Mills Ltd.

Jodhpur Road

Pali – 306 401

ybangur@lnbgroup.com

34 Shri Akshay Gupta

Head – Textile Division

Proma Group of Companies

11 – 13, Rayfreda

MV Marg, Chakala

Andheri (East)

Mumbai – 400 093

info@promaindustries.com

 

35 Shri Aditya Biyani

Director

Damodar Industries Ltd

A 1/202

Centre Point, 243 – A

N.M. Joshi Marg

Lower Parel (E)

Mumbai – 400 013

adityabiyani@damodargroup.com