Secretariat

December 20, 2015

 

SECRETARIAT
Name : Dr. S. Sunanda
Designation : Secretary General
Email : sg@citiindia.com
Name : Mr. Rajiv Jain
Designation : Secretary
Email : rjain@citiindia.com
Name : Mr. S Raswant
Designation : Joint Secretary
Email : sraswant@citiindia.com
Name : Mr. Atul Kumar
Designation : Economist
Email atul@citiindia.com
Name : Mr. Ravinder Rawat
Designation : Executive Secretary
Email rawat@citiindia.com
Name : Mr. Manoj Sharma
Designation : Executive Secretary
Email manoj@citiindia.com
Name : Mr. V. Balarajan Menon
Designation : Assistant Secretary
Email bala@citiindia.com
Name : Mr. Narendra Sharma
Designation : Assistant Secretary
Email narendra@citiindia.com
Corporate Office:

Confederation of Indian Textile Industry
6th Floor, Narain Manzil,
23, Barakhamba Road,
New Delhi-110 001
Tel: 23325012, 23325013, 23325015, 23325055
Fax: 91-11-41519602
E-mail: mail@citiindia.com
Web: www.citiindia.com

CIN:U17120MH1967PLC013669
GST id: 07AAACT0174H1ZK

Regd. Office:

Mr. N.K. Sachdev
Office In-charge
Confederation of Indian Textile Industry
1508, Maker Chambers V,
221, Nariman Point-400 021
Tel: +91-22-22044314
Fax: 91-22-22846783
E-mail: citimumbai@citiindia.com

CIN:U17120MH1967PLC013669
GST id: 07AAACT0174H1ZK